Contact

KEY CONTACTS AT TRANS-TRONIC

David Goater
Mobile no. +44 (0) 773 901 3531  
Managing Director  
david@trans-tronic.co.uk

Tom Parr
Mobile no. +44 (0) 783 119 0518  
Sales Manager  
tom@trans-tronic.co.uk

Lynne Collis  
Accounts Manager  
lynne@trans-tronic.co.uk

Daniel Tarrant  
Technical Director
daniel@trans-tronic.co.uk

Jordan Atkinson
Project Engineer
jordan@trans-tronic.co.uk

Louise Goater  
Operations Director 
louise@trans-tronic.co.uk

Alex Williams
Costing Analysist
alex@trans-tronic.co.uk

Natasha Thomas  
Production Planner
natasha@trans-tronic.co.uk

Deborah Chapman  
Accounts Assistant
deborah@trans-tronic.co.uk

Opening hours are:
Monday to Thursday: 07:00 to 16:00, Friday: 07:00 to 11:30

Whitting Valley Road
Old Whittington
Chesterfield
Derbyshire S41 9EY enquiries@trans-tronic.co.uk +44 (0)1246 264260

Order progress enquiries
– Please ask for Natasha Thomas or Louise Goater

Quality enquiries
– Please ask for Daniel Tarrant, Jordan Atkinson or Louise Goater

Account enquiries
– Please ask for Lynne Collis

Technical enquiries
– Please ask for Daniel Tarrant or Jordan Atkinson

Sales enquiries
– Please ask for David Goater or contact Tom Parr on +44 (0) 783 119 0518

CLICK HERE for pdf list of key contacts

EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION FORM

Sign up

Receive all of the latest news from Trans-Tronic straight to your inbox